Former Members

Surendra Prajapati PhD

Graduate Student Medical Physics, 2015

Medical Physics Resident at MD Anderson Cancer

Jeremy Bredfeldt PhD

Graduate Student Medical Physics, 2014

Clinical Physics Resident at University of Michigan Health System

Nathan Patterson PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow, 2009-2001

Assistant Professor at Milwaukee School of Engineering

Nate Schumacher PhD

Assistant Engineer, 2010-2013

Project Lead at Midwest Prototyping

Issac Reifschneider

Research Intern, 2010

Lead System Designer at GE Helathcare – Anesthesia and Respiratory Care

Gary Strange

PhD Graduate STudent Medical Physics, 2016

National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA)

Kiersten Haffey

Undergraduate Student Biomedical Engineering, 2017