Congratulations to our 2024 graduates

The Morgridge Institute for Research extends its heartfelt congratulations and admiration to our 2024 graduating students and research staff. We wish them all the best as they embark on their next journeys!


  • Isabella Moussavi, BS

Eliceiri Group/Fab Lab:

  • Zach Gahl, MS
  • Sam Griffin, MS
  • Nicholas Jacobson, MS
  • Emma Kupitz, MS
  • Alex Nadolski, BS
  • Corey Steinhauser, MS
  • Aarush Umap, BS

Gitter Lab:

  • Sam Gelman, PhD

Skala Lab:

  • Shreya Godishala, BS
  • Meghan Horan, BS
  • Dan Pham, PhD